New Feature - Removing Students

  • 12/16/2013 2:33:00 AM
  • Daniel

We’ve added a new feature to your games: the ability for teachers to remove student accounts from class games.

First, navigate to the leaderboard screen.

Notice on the right hand side there is now a remove button. This will remove the student from the game.

The other item that is shown on this view is the Join-Code – this is the unique code that is assigned to each student so they can re-join their game.

Often students will use the generic join code which results in a new account being created, now with this remove option, you can clear up those games that have multiple student accounts.